Solace in the Storm

There’s a madness in loving you, a lack of reason that makes it so flawless. ~ Anonymous

Hey Princess,
You hold the power to calm a raging soul. And the one to intensify a dying heart. You bring back the dead to life and kill the life with just a wink.
Your eyes are the way to heaven in hell and your soul is the calmness that I find amid the chaos, a paradise of sorts.
You’re my shooting star and the wish that follows. You’re the sun in winter and the cool breeze in Summer.
You’re the collateral damage I can wish for.
You cast a spell on this lonely wolf which made me rethink that I am not a loner, not anymore.
I love you just like the way the wolf loves the Moon, like the way butterfly loves the storm, and the way the forehead kiss feels, so caring, so deep and so pure;

Princess, you are my Solace in the Storm.

♥ I Love You ♥

Leave a comment